Over 20000!

Hello everyone,

This one , I’ll talk about you.

I don’t know if you paid attention to the “Blogs stats” section of this blog (right column, in the bottom)  but we reached the 20000 hits milestone!

+10000 in 5 month!  I’m really happy of this. I’m also happy when I saw comments saying that this or htat post was helpfull, that’s why I do this!

Thanks also to the comment giving me advice to perfect my posts, any constructive comment is always appreciated.

Thanks to you all and see you soon for the next post!

Christopher.

Leave a Reply

